Top Navigation

Representatives

WA, OR, ID

Dawn VME Products (Corporate Covered Areas)
47915 Westinghouse Drive
Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: (510) 657-4444
Fax: (510) 657-3274
e-mail: sales@dawnvme.com

N California, N Nevada

Dawn VME Products (Corporate Covered Areas)
47915 Westinghouse Drive
Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: (510) 657-4444
Fax: (510) 657-3274
e-mail: sales@dawnvme.com

Orange County, Riverside County:
Dawn VME Products (Corporate Covered Areas)
47915 Westinghouse Drive
Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: (510) 657-4444
Fax: (510) 657-3274
e-mail: sales@dawnvme.com

LA County:
Dawn VME Products (Corporate Covered Areas)
47915 Westinghouse Drive
Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: (510) 657-4444
Fax: (510) 657-3274
e-mail: sales@dawnvme.com

Edwards, China Lake, The Valley:
Dawn VME Products (Corporate Covered Areas)
47915 Westinghouse Drive
Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: (510) 657-4444
Fax: (510) 657-3274
e-mail: sales@dawnvme.com

San Diego, Southern Nevada:
Dawn VME Products (Corporate Covered Areas)
47915 Westinghouse Drive
Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: (510) 657-4444
Fax: (510) 657-3274
e-mail: sales@dawnvme.com

AZ, NM, CO, UT, WY, MT, El Paso TX

Dawn VME Products (Corporate Covered Areas)
47915 Westinghouse Drive
Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: (510) 657-4444
Fax: (510) 657-3274
e-mail: sales@dawnvme.com

ND, SD, MN, IA, IL, WI

Mission Technologies
8120 Penn Ave South, Suite 405
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone: (952) 881-6767
Fax: (952) 881-6969
e-mail: support@missiontechnologies.com

NE, MO, HI, AK, PR

Dawn VME Products (Corporate Covered Areas)
47915 Westinghouse Drive
Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: (510) 657-4444
Fax: (510) 657-3274
e-mail: sales@dawnvme.com

TX, LA, AR, OK, KS

Acudata, Inc.
1700 E. Plano Parkway
Suite 100
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (972) 424-3567
Fax: (972) 422-7342
Mark Barnaby – mark.b@acudata-inc.com
Matt Reichenstein – matt.r@acudata-inc.com

Houston, SE Texas, S.LA:
14011 Park Drive #215
Tomball, TX 77377
Phone: (281) 516-1446 / Fax: (281) 516-7667
Doug Tischler – doug.t@acudata-inc.com
George Hartz – george.h@acudata-inc.com

Austin, San Antonio, Central & S. TX:
5524 Bee Caves Road, Suite E1
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 512-380-9300
Fax: 512-380-9301
Todd Barnaby – todd.b@acudata-inc.com

OK, Arkansas:
6216 South Lewis, Suite 103
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74136-1044
Phone: (918) 743-1875 / Fax: (918) 743-1892
Gary Friske – gary.f@acudata-inc.com

OK, KS:
10316 Greenbriar Place, Suite 8
Oklahoma City, OK 73159-7649
Phone: (405) 691-5800
Fax: (405) 691-5825
Brian James – brian.j@acudata-inc.com

MI, IN, OH, KY, WV, W. PA:

Fred Meyer Group, LTD.
291 Tree Haven Avenue
Powell, OH 43065
Phone: (614) 832-7106
Fred Meyer – email: fmeyer@msn.com

TN, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, FL

Electronic Manufacturers’ Agents, Inc.
Florida:
Orlando Regional Office
7025 Country Road 46A
Suite 1071-525
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Joe Sandusky
email: joe.sandusky@emasales.com

Mick Lehman
email: mick.lehman@emasales.com
Phone: (407) 252-3058

Brenda Howard
email: brenda.howard@emasales.com
Phone: (407) 333-3700

Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, FL Panhandle, Tennessee:
Alabama/Dixie Regional Office
42 Campbell Rd.
Taft, TN 38488
Melody Campbell – melody.campbell@emasales.com
Phone: (256) 651-8654

Key Accounts – IBM:
Raleigh Regional Office
14460 New Falls of Neuse Rd.
Suite 149-330
Raleigh, NC 27614
Dick Butler – dick.butler@emasales.com
Phone: (919) 846-6888
Mobile: (919) 210-4291

Western N Carolina, S Carolina:
Charlotte/Raleigh Satellite Sales Office
3611 Birchwood Ln.
Greensboro, NC 27410
Jim Sassman – jim.sassmann@emasales.com
phone: (336) 282-8842

MD, VA, DC, DE

NewTec Reps
Tony Cestone, President
12094 Sand Hill Manor Drive
Marriottsville, MD 21104
Phone: 301-937-6822
Fax: 301-937-6823
email: tony@newtecreps.com

Thomas Venezia
4070 Linthicum Road
Dayton, MD 21036
Phone: 410-531-9150
email: tom@newtecreps.com

Paul Giusti – phone: 703-753-0943
email: paul@newtecreps.com

NY, NJ, Eastern PA

Advanced Technical Marketing, Inc.
Main: (800) 310-8805
Fax: (973) 257-9351

NYC area, NJ:
Bob Morrell
email: bob.morrell@atm1.com
Mobile: (908) 310-9742

Long Island:
Gil Lipper
email: Gil.Lipper@atm1.com
Mobile: (516) 319-1338
Fax: (973) 683-1311

Upstate NY:
Jim R Hartson
email: jim.hartson@atm1.com
Direct: (585) 335-5907
Mobile: (585) 330-3176

E. PA:
Amy Schmidt
email: amy.schmidt@atm1.com
Mobile: (215) 813-7801

CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, and ME

Trilogic Systems
2 Highwood Drive
Tewksbury, MA  01876

John Meaney
Trilogic Systems
Phone: 978-880-8183
email: jmeaney@trilogicsys.com

David W. Paul
Trilogic Systems
Phone: 978-771-6345
email: dpaul@trilogicsys.com

Glenn E. Currie
Trilogic Systems
Phone: (631)360-1257
Cell: (516)381-8421
email: gcurrie@trilogicsys.com